IT-Cooling

When cooling IT resources, the importance of cost and energy efficiency for the environment is increasing every day. With a combination of different cooling systems, such as rack coolers and sustainable geothermal principles, you achieve an efficient ratio between the operating and the required power (PUE) for IT resources. Thanks to cooling redundancy that are optimally matched to your requirements as well as the constant availability of our service staff throughout Germany within 4 hours, you will benefit from a 365-day operational reliability.

For many of our new customers, rising energy costs in combination with continuously available systems initially represent a conflict of objectives for air conditioning in the IT environment. A safe and sustainable combination of free cooling, robust cooling centres and innovative technologies, for example by the inclusion of geothermal plants, solve this challenge optimally for you!

So far, our customers have been able to save more than 109 million euros in energy costs through innovative cooling.

References


Both well-known corporations and established medium-sized companies in IT place their trust in us throughout Europe.

To the IT-references

Certificates


BM Green Cooling has important certificates and awards for quality assurance. Convince yourself of our excellent qualifications.

To the certificats

Our Solutions
from the IT sector at a glance.

Rack Cooling

Geothermal Energy

Special Installations

Free Cooling

CoolManager

Chilled Water Sets

River Water Cooling

Well Water Cooling

Rental Equipment

State subsidies
for energy-efficient investments

Energy production and use will influence the future viability of a company. In order to make both more efficient and more ecological, the Federal Republic of Germany offers various state subsidies (BAFA). With the right partner at your side, you can make optimum use of the subsidies for the next project in the field of energy efficiency.

Find out more!

Curious about more?
Visit our social media platforms!

You need support in the air conditioning
of your operating resources?

Make a non-binding inquiry now!

Our direct dialing

Melanie Hübschmann

Team Assistant

If you have any questions or
need further information,
then the best way to reach us is by phone:

(+49) 09128 609-0

IT-Cooling

Bei der Kühlung von IT-Ressourcen nimmt die Bedeutung von Kosten- und Energieeffizienz zugunsten der Umwelt täglich zu. Mit einer Kombination von verschiedenen Kühlsystemen, wie beispielsweise Rack-Kühler mit nachhaltigen Geothermieprinzipien, erreichen Sie ein effizientes Verhältnis zwischen aufgewendeter und benötigter Betriebsenergie (PUE) der IT-Ressourcen. Durch eine optimal auf Ihre Anforderungen abgestimmte Kühlredundanz und die ständige Verfügbarkeit von Servicemitarbeitern in ganz Deutschland innerhalb von wenigen Stunden, profitieren Sie von einer 365-tägigen Betriebssicherheit.

Bei vielen unserer Neukunden stellen steigende Energiekosten in Kombination mit durchgängig verfügbaren Anlagen zunächst einen Zielkonflikt bei der Klimatisierung im IT-Umfeld dar. Eine sichere und nachhaltige Kombination von freier Kühlung, robusten Kältezentralen und innovativen Technologien, beispielsweise durch die Einbeziehung von Geothermieanlagen, lösen diese Herausforderung für Sie optimal!

Bisher konnten unsere Kunden mehr als 109 Millionen Euro an Energiekosten durch innovative Kühlung sparen.

Referenzen


Viele verschiedene Unternehmen im IT-Umfeld haben mit der Unterstützung von BM Green Cooling bereits hohe Einsparungen realisiert.

Zu den IT-Referenzen

Zertifikate


Zur Qualitätssicherung verfügt BM Green Cooling für Sie über Auszeichnungen und aufgeprüfte Zertifikate.

Zu den Zertifikaten

Unsere Produkte
aus dem Bereich IT im Überblick

Rack-Kühlung

Geothermieanlagen

Sonderanlagen

Freie Kühlung

CoolManager

Kaltwassersätze

Flusskühlung

Brunnenkühlung

Leihgeräte

Staatliche Förderungen
für energieeffiziente Investitionen

Energiegewinnung und Energienutzung beeinflussen die Zukunftsfähigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Um beides effizienter und ökologischer zu gestalten, bietet die Bundesregierung, in Form des Bundesamts für Wirtschaft und Ausfuhrkontrolle (BAFA), verschiedene staatliche Förderungen an. Mit dem richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite können Sie die Förderungen optimal für das nächste Projekt im Bereich der Energieeffizienz nutzen!

Erfahren Sie mehr

Neugierig auf mehr geworden?
Besuchen Sie unsere Social-Media-Plattformen!

Sie benötigen Unterstützung
bei der Klimatisierung Ihrer Betriebsressourcen?

Jetzt unverbindliche Anfrage stellen!

Unsere Durchwahl

Melanie Hübschmann

Teamassistentin

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder
weitere Informationen benötigen,
dann erreichen Sie uns am besten unter:

(+49) 09128 609-0